We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(39 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tibet Kitchen Calgary can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tibet Kitchen Calgary ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 18, 2024
Food was delicious as always, but sadly they got my order wrong this time. I ordered chicken with my soup and was given beef. Other than that everything was great.


December 29, 2023
Excellent food. Had take out and enjoyed all the dishes.


December 23, 2023
We love Tibet Kitchen, the momos are the best anywhere, and love the vegetarian offerings!


October 30, 2023
Fantastic food, excellent staff, proper ambiance - decent pricing. Love the place


July 02, 2023
Great


June 27, 2023
Delicious, as always!


May 18, 2023
I just came in for a smaller portion of food and the chicken pakora was fantastic! I’ll absolutely be back to try more of the menu. So friendly and kind!


May 14, 2023
The food is amazing. And my sons love the Momo a lot. Also the owner is very nice!

Besides, I am a vegetarian and my sons are meat eaters, so it’s a perfect place for us to go… And I still remembered the first time to there, it was a very cold day. I ordered Thenthuk, it made me feel warm!! Best comfort food ever!!


March 14, 2023
It was good. I didn't get some of the stuff I ordered, but didn't notice untyil I got home. My fault.


March 14, 2023
Very nice.
We had the vegetable curry to go .
Came with a side pottle of spice to add .
We had chicken and kale salad at home and it made our meal.
Thank you .